Personalized driving directions

Contacts

We arealways at your disposal.
You can reach us by phone +39 059537902 or send an email to the following addresses:
Sales manager
Claudio Tosi: claudio.tosi@multidata.it
Mauro Giusti: mauro.giusti@multidata.it

Software and on site start-up
Claudio Tedeschini: claudio.tedeschini@multidata.it
Andrea Solmi: andrea.solmi@multidata.it

Logistic and MES software
Fabio Boschi: fabio.boschi@multidata.it

Electrical design
Enrico Petocchi: enrico.petocchi@multidata.it

Cabinets workshop
Marco Solmi: marco.solmi@multidata.it

Or click here to send us a message directly